Kingston 14 hits the mark...

Goldie is currently on stage at Theatre Royal Stratford East, performing in the critically acclaimed 'Kingston 14'

★ ★ ★ ★ The Times

★ ★ ★ ★ The Observer

★ ★ ★ ★ The Financial Times

★ ★ ★ ★ WhatsOnStage

Watch the trailer and see Goldie in action...



Goldie at StreetFest 2014!

Goldie at StreetFest 2014!

Goldie is heading to the streets of Hackney Wick this May to headline the 7th annual STREETFEST!   Taking place on bank holiday weekend, Sunday 4th May, StreetFest is the first and only live art festival. Goldie is headlining the event, along with Ms Dynamite, Amplify Dot, True Tiger and many many more! Set in the heart of London is StreetFest, the first and only live art festival in the UK. StreetFest performers are drawn from a collective of creative musicians, DJS, painters, performers, designers, dancers, illustrators, skaters, inliners and graffiti writers who express themselves during the day through live demos and shows. This niche festival achieves this by pulling together design styles and crews from all over the UK.  Grab your tickets from

More >